Forums & Support

Forums

Please visit the official Articy Forums to share your articy:draft experience with other users and discuss feature ideas with us.

Support


If you...
  • ...have any problem in using articy:draft
  • ...have a question about how a certain feature works
  • ...wonder if articy:draft really can help you in your very specific case
  • ...are missing a desired feature
  • ...have a suggestion for the improvement of an existing feature

Write to support@articy.com. Our support team eagerly awaits your email.

Public Holidays in Germany

We would like to let you know that during the following holidays we will not be able to respond to your support inquiries immediately. We'll answer them as fast as possible on the next day.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

01/01/2013 (Tue) - New Year's Day
03/29/2013 (Fri) - Good Friday
04/01/2013 (Mon) - Easter Monday
05/01/2013 (Wed) - Labour Day
05/09/2013 (Thu) - Ascension
05/20/2013 (Mon) - Whit Monday
05/30/2013 (Thu) - Corpus Christi
10/03/2013 (Thu) - Day of German Unity
11/01/2013 (Fri) - All Saints' Day
11/21/2013 (Wed) - Repentance Day
12/24/2013 (Tue) - Christmas Eve
12/25/2013 (Wed) - Christmas
12/26/2013 (Thu) - Christmas
12/31/2013 (Tue) - New Year's Eve